Motivo Furniture | Rep. Locator
16924
page-template-default,page,page-id-16924,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Sales Rep Locator

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN NEVADA, ARIZONA, AND HAWAII

David B. Oliver

DBO West

Office: 310-403 6568

Email: david@dbowest.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, AND IDAHO

Erin Kennedy

Cell: 510-368-0654

Email: erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

Downing Management Group

Main Office: (800) 257-7050

ORLANDO NORTH

Frank Bailey – Orlando North

Mobile: (407) 230-3607

Email:  frank@dmgflorida.com

 

MID STATE

Shana McCullough-Downing – Mid State

Mobile: (407) 230-3607

Email:  shana@dmgflorida.com

 

Curtis Downing – Mid State

Mobile: (310) 424-8299

Email:  curtis@dmgflorida.com

 

Gene Downing – Mid State

Mobile: (321) 276-0455

Email: gene@downingmanagement.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

Pablo Amad – South Florida

Mobile: (786) 219-9139

Email: pablo@dmgflorida.com

 

Jennifer Gomez – South Florida

Mobile: (305) 926-2041

Email:  jennifer@dmgflorida.com

 

INSIDE SALES

Emily LaBadie

Office:  (800) 257-7050

Email:  emily@dmgflorida.com

 

GEORGIA, ALABAMA, TENNESSEE

Wright Selection

Sandy Wright

Cell: 678-570-4074

Email:  Sandy.wrightselection@gmail.com

 

Sydney Wright

Cell: 404-849-4620

Email:  Sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com

 

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Michael Bails

MB Rep, Inc.

Phone: 952-933-0869

Fax: 952-908-0308

Email: mbails@hotmail.com

 

NEW ENGLAND: MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND

Michael Barbo

Cell: 978-590-5336

Email: mbarbo@mindspring.com

 

NEW YORK, NORTHERN NEW JERSEY, SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT

O2 Associates, LLC

John O’Leary

Phone: 203-964-7193

Email: john@O2assoc.com

 

Bert Pierce

Phone:  203-228-8142

Email: bert@O2assoc.com

 

NORTH AND SOUTH CAROLINA

David S. Lorick
David S. Lorick & Associates
Phone: 803-446-3040
david@davidlorick.com

 

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Frank Sirch

FJS Furniture Resources LLC

Phone: 609-970-1981

Email: Fsirch3@comcast.net

 

OHIO, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, MICHIGAN

Jim Humphries

M3k Hospitality

Phone: 330-502-9046

Email: jhumphries111@gmail.com

 

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA

Mark Gist & Associates

Mark Gist

Phone: 214-340-4018

Email: markgist@sbcglobal.net

 

Mike Carter

Cell: 512-663-8076

Email: mikecartersales@gmail.com

 

Kathy Hughs

Cell: 972-672-5036

Email: kathy@kathleenhughsinc.com

 

WASHINGTON DC, VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

Marvin J. Perry & Associates

Jody Yeager

Jodi@marvinjperry.com

Cell: 301-520-6432

 

Skip Yeager

Skip@marvinjperry.com

Office: 301-949-1301

 

Select territories available for representation

Contact the Motivo office directly if there is no representative listed for your state

919-233-4494

info@motivofurniture.com