Rep. Locator
16924
page-template-default,page,page-id-16924,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.1.5,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-20.2,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Sales Rep Locator

 

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, UTAH, COLORADO

Hill and Associates

Maggi Hill, Larry Hill

Office:  505-982-4505

Fax:      505-982-7310

Maggi Email:  m_hill@hillco.net

Larry Email:    l_hill@hillco.net

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – LA COUNTY TO SAN LUIS OBISPO COUNTY,  SOUTHERN NEVADA

Sherri Witkowski

Mélange Hospitality

Phone:  562-900-6733

Email:   sherriwitkowski@gmail.com

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA – ORANGE COUNTY TO SAN DIEGO COUNTY

Heidi Creekmur

H DESIGN SOURCE

Phone:  858-945-7915

Email:   hdesignsource@gmail.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA

Erin Kennedy

Cell:     510-368-0654

Email:  erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

 

FLORIDA

Downing Management Group

Main Office:  800-257-7050

ORLANDO NORTH

Frank Bailey – Orlando North

Mobile:  407-230-3607

Email:    frank@dmgflorida.com

 

MID STATE

Shana McCullough-Downing – Mid State

Mobile:  407-230-3607

Email:   shana@dmgflorida.com

 

Curtis Downing – Mid State

Mobile:  310-424-8299

Email:   curtis@dmgflorida.com

 

Gene Downing – Mid State

Mobile:  321-276-0455

Email:   gene@downingmanagement.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA

Pablo Amad – South Florida

Mobile:  786-219-9139

Email:   pablo@dmgflorida.com

 

Jennifer Gomez – South Florida

Mobile:  305-926-2041

Email:    jennifer@dmgflorida.com

 

INSIDE SALES

Emily LaBadie

Office:   800-257-7050

Email:   emily@dmgflorida.com

 

IDAHO, WASHINGTON, OREGON, HAWAII

Kathy Irish

K I Design Resource

Phone:  253-517-7880

Cell:      253-232-6217

Email:  kidesignresource@att.net

 

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Michael Bails

MB Rep, Inc.

Phone: 952-933-0869

Fax:      952-908-0308

Email:  mbails@hotmail.com

 

NEW YORK, NORTHERN NEW JERSEY, SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT

O2 Associates, LLC

John O’Leary

Phone: 203-964-7193

Email:  john@O2assoc.com

 

Bert Pierce

Phone: 203-228-8142

Email:  bert@O2assoc.com

 

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Frank Sirch

FJS Furniture Resources LLC

Phone:  609-970-1981

Email: Fsirch3@comcast.net

 

SOUTH CAROLINA, NORTH CAROLINA

JT Morelli

Mendle Design

Office:  561-452-8077

Email: jt@mendle.design.com

 

TENNESSEE, GEORGIA, ALABAMA

Penny Shelton

Office: 404-229-3983

Email:  pdshelton@icloud.com

 

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA, ARKANSAS

Bradley Scott

Bradley Scott Hospitality

Phone: 410-643-3451

Email:  bradley@bradleyscotthospitality.com

 

WASHINGTON DC, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA

Bill North

NSG Contract

Office: 410-643-3451

Cell:     410-507-2122

Email: nsgcontract@gmail.com

 

Select territories available for representation

Contact the Motivo office directly if there is no representative listed for your state

919-233-4494

info@motivofurniture.com