Motivo Furniture | Rep. Locator
16924
page-template-default,page,page-id-16924,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,paspartu_enabled,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive

Sales Rep Locator

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA, SOUTHERN NEVADA, ARIZONA, AND HAWAII

David B. Oliver

DBO West

Office: 310-403 6568

david@dbowest.com

 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA, NORTHERN NEVADA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, AND IDAHO

Erin Kennedy

Cell: 510-368-0654

erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

 

GEORGIA, ALABAMA, TENNESSEE

Sandy Wright

Sydney Wright

Wright Selection

Sandy cell: 678-570-4074

Sydney cell: 404-849-4620

Sandy.wrightselection@gmail.com

Sydney.wrightselection@gmail.com

 

MINNESOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NORTH DAKOTA

Michael Bails

MB Rep, Inc.

Phone: 952-933-0869

Fax: 952-908-0308

mbails@hotmail.com

 

NEW ENGLAND: MASSACHUSETTS, CONNECTICUT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE, VERMONT, RHODE ISLAND

Michael Barbo

Cell: 978-590-5336

mbarbo@mindspring.com

 

NORTH AND SOUTH CAROLINA

David S. Lorick
David S. Lorick & Associates
Phone: 803-446-3040
david@davidlorick.com

 

SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY, DELAWARE, EASTERN PENNSYLVANIA

Frank Sirch

FJS Furniture Resources LLC

Phone: 609-970-1981

Fsirch3@comcast.net

 

OHIO, INDIANA, KENTUCKY, MICHIGAN

Jim Humphries

M3k Hospitality

Phone: 330-502-9046

jhumphries111@gmail.com

 

TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, LOUISIANA

Mark Gist

Mark Gist & Associates

Phone: 214-340-4018

markgist@sbcglobal.net

 

Mike Carter

Cell: 512-663-8076

mikecartersales@gmail.com

 

Kathy Hughs

Cell: 972-672-5036

kathy@kathleenhughsinc.com

 

WASHINGTON DC, VIRGINIA, MARYLAND, CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

Marvin J. Perry & Associates

Jody Yeager

Jodi@marvinjperry.com

Cell: 301-520-6432

 

Skip Yeager

Skip@marvinjperry.com

Office: 301-949-1301

 

Select territories available for representation

Contact the Motivo office directly if there is no representative listed for your state

919-233-4494

info@motivofurniture.com